Recycling Commission and Quick Links

For access to Longmeadow Recycling Commission,
send correspondence via Facebook.

Irwin Pers, Chair, exp. 2023
Elizabeth Bone, exp. 2023
Arlene Miller, exp. 2024
Virginia Reiter, exp. 2024 
Jeffrey Welch, exp. 2025
Susan Shepherd, exp. 2025
(2) Vacancy, Associate Non-Voting Member

Untitled presentation

To view meeting agendas and minutes, click here.